Layings app

Post by Layingdead »

Character Name: Layingdead
Level: 95
Class: Necromancer
Your Time Zone: Eastern
Magelo Link: dont have one
AA Count: 3765

Please tell us your previous guild(s) including on other servers: Order of the ancient dragon-Crusader valorous-Per ventio-Mark of redemption ( in it now )

Why did you leave your previous guild(s)? i left em because either i had no groups ever or they were a bunch of BS .. Crusader valorous i didnt make recrution.. i got screwed cause i only raided 1ce and got NO chances.

How did you hear about Wreckers? oscurordec sometyhing like it
Why do you want to join Wreckers? i have herd you all are good .. kinda laid back and not stricked .. and herd u need DPs so i got lots of that :)

Tell us about yourself as a player: well i have been playing EQ since i was 8 years old. I have experienced LOTS of things .. BS drama ETC. i have always wanted to raid and get better, but for some reason i will never accualy get a chance to prove how good i can be when im focused in a raid. during the pu raid with Shahrazad my average parse was either #2 to #4 i was beat by a necro .. #1 on server. so i think i did pretty dang good. i can make EVERY RAID. most of the time ill be their on saturday .. some times i wont. depends on whats planned.i have been playing a necro for 4 years. and total ive been playing EQ for 7 year i am curently 15. i play football in RL so not on from 9 in the mornign EST till about 1 in afternoon . but raids i will make then log then leave. My GOALS in EQ are to get a full Set of T2 voa gear or T4 set of HoT raid Persperious. but no1 raids hot no more really. i would lvoe to get RK3 spells that i dont have .. i curantly only have 2 rk3 spells .. My top dot Brimative rk3 (voa) and the other is pyre of nos RK3 HoT spell. During my lesson burn i usually get 60 AAs .. not to bad for an average necro . i can solo T4 voa named .. takes me awhile but i can do it . solo T1 voa - T2 easy , T3-T4 is the tougher part